Care Acasa

Locations

Red icons are Extra care locations, blue are Care at Home locations. Click a location for more details.

All of our office locations are COVID-secure. Please see our office risk assessments for more information.

Full list of locations

Campbell Place

Manager: Jane Powell

Telephone: 01252 629010

Email: acasa.fleet@parkgroupcare.co.uk

Address:

Reading road north

Fleet

Hampshire

GU51 4AL

CQC Report Published 9th Aug 2019

Abbey Court

Manager: Alison Grant

Telephone: 01256 354598

Email: acasa.basingstoke@parkgroupcare.co.uk

Address:

Popley Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 9DX

CQC Report Published 20th August 2019

Newman Court

Manager: Alison Fawke

Telephone: 01256 476592

Email: newmancourt@parkgroupcare.co.uk

Address:

Barber road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 4BW

CQC Report Published 25th July 2018

Matilda Place and Danemark Court

Manager: Michelle Leverdier

Telephone: 01962 866622

Email: acasa.winchester@parkgroupcare.co.uk

Address:

Gordon road
Winchester
Hampshire
S023 7TD

CQC Report Published 17th May 2019

Place Court

Manager: Wendy Robinson

Telephone: 01252 313054

Email: wendy.robinson@parkgroupcare.co.uk

Address:

Pool road
Aldershot
Hampshire
GU11 3SW

CQC Report Published 4th April 2019

St Johns Court

Manager: Stephanie Newland

Telephone: 01252 373358

Email: stjohns@parkgroupcare.co.uk

Address:

St Johns road
Farnborough
Hampshire
GU14 9RW

CQC Report Published 28th March 2019

Care at Home Winchester & Basingstoke

Manager: Liz Rook

Telephone: 01256 841997

Email: liz.rook@parkgroupcare.co.uk

Address:

Office 34 Slington House

Rankine Road
Basingstoke

Hants
RG24 8PH

CQC Report Published 10th Aug 2018

Care at Home Farnborough

Manager: Sophie Ilett

Telephone: 01252 540277

Email: sophie.ilett@parkgroupcare.co.uk

Address:

101 Alexandra Road

Farnborough

Hampshire

GU14 6BN

CQC Report Published 25th May 2018